share this page

Departmental Staff

 

Lecturing Staff

 
   
   
Dr. Brendan O'Connell,
Head of Biological Science
Room: C245L
Tel:+353-21-4335403
Email: brendan.oconnell@cit.ie
Dr. Jim O'Mahony,
Senior Lecturer
Room: C147
Tel: +353-21-4335485
Email:          jim.omahony@cit.ie
Dr. Fiona O'Halloran,
Lecturer
Room: C246L
Tel: +353-21-4335916
Email: Fiona.OHalloran@cit.ie
Dr. Helena Stack,
Lecturer
Room: C242L
Tel: +353-21-4335919
Email:         Helena.Stack@cit.ie
Dr. Helen OShea,
Senior Lecturer
Room: CREATE
Tel: +353-21-4335401
Email:        Helen.OShea@cit.ie

 

Margaret Lane,
Lecturer
Room: E19
Tel: +353-21-4335291
Email:        Margaret.Lane@cit.ie

Dr. Caitriona Guinane,
Lecturer
Room: A284
Tel: +353-21-4335598
E: Caitriona.Guinane@cit.ie

Dr. Brigid Lucey,
Senior Lecturer
Room: CREATE
Tel: +353-21-4335484
Email:           Brigid.Lucey@cit.ie
Anne Ward,
Lecturer
Room: E19
Tel: +353-21-4335292
Email:       Anne.Ward@cit.ie

Prof. Roy Sleator
Senior Lecturer
Room: CREATE C206
Tel: +353-21-4335405
Email: Roy.Sleator@cit.ie

Prof. Aidan Coffey,
Senior Lecturer
Room: 207 (CREATE)
Tel: +353-21-4335486
Email:       Aidan.Coffey@cit.ie
Anna Murphy,
Lecturer
Room: E19
Tel: +353-21-4335293
Email:         Anna.Murphy@cit.ie

Dr. Deirdre Gilroy,
Lecturer
Room: C153
Tel: +353-21-4335483
Email:     Deirdre.Gilroy@cit.ie

Dr. Lesley Cotter,
Lecturer
Room: E19
Tel: +353-21-4335294
Email:        Lesley.Cotter@cit.ie
Eddie Fitzgerald,
Lecturer
Room: PF 26
Tel: 086-8273300
Email: Eddie.Fitzgerald@cit.ie
Dr. Germain Levieille,
Lecturer
Room: C243L
Tel: +353-21-4335841
Email:    Germain.Levieille@cit.ie
Michael Healy,
Lecturer
Room: C247L
Tel: +353-21-4335407
Email:   Michael.Healy@cit.ie
Anna-Maria Keaveney,
Lecturer
Room: C243L
Tel: +353-21-4335402
Email: Anna-Maria.Keaveney@cit.ie
Richenda Kiernan,
Lecturer
Room: C247L
Tel: +353-21-4335401
E: Richenda.Kiernan@cit.ie
Dr. Rosemary Rea,
Lecturer
Room: C242L
Tel: +353-21-4335295
Email: Rosemary.Rea@cit.ie

Dr. Aoife McCarthy,
Lecturer
Room: C246L
Tel: +353-21-4336135
Email:  aoife.mccarthy@cit.ie

 

Dr. Maire Begley,
Lecturer
Room: A283
Tel: 021 4336021
Email: Maire.Begley@cit.ie

Joe Croke,
Lecturer
Room: C153
Tel: +353-21-4335885
Email: joseph.croke@cit.ie

Dr. Karen Finn
Lecturer
Room: A283
Tel: 021 4336136
Email: Karen.finn@cit.ie

Dr. Michael Callanan
Lecturer
Room: A284
Tel: 021 4336127
Email: Michael.Callanan@cit.ie
 

 

 

TECHNICAL AND SUPPORT STAFF  
Pierre Medhi-Hadbi
Technical Officer
Room: C151
Tel: +353-21-4335877
Email:   Pierre.Medhi-Hadbi@cit.ie
Frances Lynch,
Departmental Secretary
Room: C147
Tel: +353-21-4335885
Email:  Frances.Lynch@cit.ie
John Murphy,
Senior Technical Officer
Room: B269L
Tel: +353-21-4335404
Email:          John.Murphy@cit.ie
Priscilla Shine,
Technical Officer
Room: C256
Tel: +353-21-4335482
Email:   Priscilla.Shine@cit.ie

 

                              Dolores Crowley,
Technical Officer
Room: C254
Tel: +353-21-4335482
Email:   Dolores.Crowley@cit.ie

 

Marian Murphy
Technical Officer
Room: C267
Tel: +353-21-4335406
Email: Marian.Murphy@cit.ie

 

Fiona Maher
Technical Officer
Room C267
E: fiona.maher@cit.ie
Tel: +353-21-4336011
© 2016 | Cork Institute of Technology