share this page

Staff

Dr Michael J.O’Mahony

Head Of Department of Process, Energy and Transport Engineering

  • Room: A286L
  • Tel: +353-21-4335943
  • Email: michael.jomahony@cit.ie

 

Chris Gibbons

Senior Lecturer and Course Coordinator 

Climate Change, Solar Energy, Photovoltaics,
Product Design, WorkPlacement. Entrepreneurship

  • Room: A261X
  • Tel: +353-21-4335428 
  • Email: chris.gibbons@cit.ie

 

Kevin Davis

Fourth Year and Projects Coordinator, 

Electrical Engineering, Wind Energy, Power Systems, EV.

  • Room: A265
  • Tel: +353-21-4335949
  • Email: kevin.davis@cit.ie


John Buckley

First Year Coordinator, 

Energy, Transport, Engines and Fuels, Biofuels

  • Room: A284
  • Tel: +353-21-4335791
  • Email: john.buckley@cit.ie

 

Dr Keith McMullan

Second Year Coordinator, 

Engine Development, Microprocessors, Thermofluids.

  • Room: A183 (Energy Test Lab)
  • Tel: +353-21-4335792
  • Email: keith.mcmullan@cit.ie

 

Brian Quin

Third Year and Workplacement Coordinator, 

Workplacement, Solar Energy.

  • Room: A211
  • Tel: +353-21-4336768
  • Email: brian.quin@cit.ie

 

Noel Duffy

Senior Lecturer and Director Clean Technology Centre

Sustainable Development, Sustainability Engineering, Energy Management

  • Room: E21
  • Tel: +353-21-4335882
  • Email: noel.duffy@cit.ie

 

Ian O’Sullivan

Lecturer,

Engineering Chemistry, Industrial Biotechnology.

  • Room: A211
  • Tel: +353-21-4336768
  • Email: brian.quin@cit.ie

 

Brian Nixon

Lecturer, 

Transport, Biomass, Biofuels

  • Room: B165L
  • Tel: +353-21-4336711
  • Email: brian.nixon@cit.ie

 

Fergus Delaney

Lecturer, 

Building Services, Building Energy Systems, BER, Zero2020

  • Room: A263L
  • Tel: +353-21-4335426
  • Email: fergus.delaney@cit.ie

 

Paul O’Sullivan

Lecturer,

Energy System Modelling, CFD, Thermal Analysis, Zero2020

  • Room: A261X
  • Tel: +353-21-4335437
  • Email: paul.osullivan@cit.ie

 

Dr. Michael Murphy

Lecturer, Research Coordinator

Energy System Modelling, Control, Process Engineering

  • Room: 
  • Tel: +353-21-4335150
  • Email: michael.d.murphy@cit.ie

 

Willie Bateman

Lecturer,

Building Services, BER

  • Room: A251
  • Tel: +353-21-4335941
  • Email: willie.bateman@cit.ie

 

Maria Cullinane

Lecturer, 

Thermofluids, Mechanics

  • Room: A242L
  • Tel: +353-21-4335436
  •  Email: maria.cullinane@cit.ie

 

Elaine Burke

Secretary Department of Process, Energy and Transport Engineering

  • Room: A286L
  • Tel: +353-21-4335150
  • Email: elaine.burke@cit.ie