share this page

Human Resources

The mission of the Human Resources Office is:

“The provision of a comprehensive Human Resources service to support the Institute in achieving its mission, by attracting and retaining a highly motivated workforce and inspiring excellence in people.”


Click to View Current Job Vacancies at CIT

 

Human Resources Office

2nd Floor
Administration Centre
Bishopstown Campus

T +353 (0) 21-4326177
F +353 (0) 21-4345412

 

Human Resources Manager
Ms Deirdre Casey
T +353 (0)21 432 6403
...............................................


Ms Emily McCarthy
T +353 (0)21 433 5368
E emily.mccarthy@cit.ie

 

Ms Eileen Greene
T +353 (0)21 433 5376
E eileen.greene@cit.ie

 

Ms Joan Murphy
T +353 (0)21 433 5369
E joan.murphy@cit.ie

 

Ms Maire Ní Mhuimhneachain
T +353 (0)21 433 5371
maire.nimhuimhneachain@cit.ie
 

 

CIT Human Resources Recruitment Office

Ground Floor
Melbourn Building
Bishopstown 

 

Ms Ann Sheehan
T +353 (0)21 433 5366
ann.sheehan@cit.ie

 

Ms Linda Crowley
T +353 (0)21 432 6165
E  linda.crowley@cit.ie

 

Mr Daniel Spillane
T +353 (0)21 432 6147
daniel.spillane@cit.ie

 

Core Project Manager - HR Systems

Mr Des Carroll
T +353 (0)21 433 5540
E des.carroll@cit.ie

 

CIT Pensions Office

2nd Floor
Administration Centre
Bishopstown Campus
E Pensions@cit.ie

 

Ms Berna Galvin
T +353 (0)21 433 5367
E berna.galvin@cit.ie


Ms Rose Buckley
T +353 (0)21 433 5373
E rose.buckley@cit.ie


 

Staff Gateway Link - Human Resources Management - Policies and Procedures

 

Human Resources links to useful Websites:

Department of Education and Skills

Higher Education Authority

Government Website

VHI - Health Insurance (CIT)

Laya Healthcare

The Health Insurance Authority

IBEC - Business and Employers Federation

The Equality Authority

Work Permits - Department of Enterprise Trade & Employment

 

Central Statistics office - http://www.cso.ie/

www.revenue.ie (Irish Tax & Customs)

www.welfare.ie (Department of Social Protection)