share this page

Staff

Head of Department

 

   

Dr Guillaume Huyet    

Senior Lecturer I
Room: C206
Tel: +353-21-4335595
Email:  guillaume.huyet@cit.ie

   
       

Lecturing Staff

     

Eleanor Baldwin

Assistant Lecturer Pro Rata
Room: C224
Tel: +353-21-4335597
Email:  eleanor.baldwin@cit.ie

James Barrett

Lecturer Lcg
Room: C210
Tel: +353-21-4335596
Email:  james.barrett@cit.ie

       

Eamonn Butler     

Lecturer Lcg
Room: C217
Tel: +353 21 4335965
Email:  eamonn.butler@cit.ie

Carmel Devaney

Lecturer Lcg
Room: C246L
Tel: +353 21 4335857
Email: carmel.devaney@cit.ie

       

Dr. Catherine Frehill

Lecturer Lcg
Room: C217 / M227
Tel: +353 21 4335967
Email: catherine.frehill@cit.ie

Dr. Anthony Grant

Lecturer Lcg Pro Rata
Room: C224
Tel: +353 21 4335593
Email: anthony.grant@cit.ie

       

Dr. Guillaume Huyet

Senior Lecturer SL1(T)
Room:
Tel: +353 21 4904851
Email: guillaume.huyet@cit.ie

Eva Norris

Lecturer Lcg Pro Rata
Room: C224
Tel: +353 21 4335594
Email:        eva.norris@cit.ie

       
 

 

 

 

       

Conor O'Farrell

Assistant Lecturer Pro Rata
Room: C224
Tel: +353 21 4335592
Email: conor.ofarrell@cit.ie 

Richard Peard

Lecturer Lcg
Room: B262L
Tel: +353 21 4335964
Email: richard.peard@cit.ie 

       

Denis Polley

Lecturer Lcg
Room: B246L
Tel: +353 21 4335408
Email: denis.polley@cit.ie   

Dr. Josh Reynolds

Lecturer Lcg
Room: C217
Tel: +353 21 4335889
Email: josh.reynolds@cit.ie 

       

Dr. Martin Woods      

Lecturer Lcg
Room: B226L
Tel: +353 21 4335963
Email: martin.woods@cit.ie

   
 

Technical & Support Staff

     
       

Stephen Collins       

Senior Technical Officer Room: C234X
Tel: +353 21 4335962
Email: stephen.collins@cit.ie

Ivan Coombes        

Senior Technical Officer
Room: C222A
Tel: +353 21 4335961
Email: ivan.coombes@cit.ie

       

Leslie Ruddock   

Technical Officer
Room: C221
Tel: +353 21 4335505
Email: leslie.ruddock@cit.ie  

   
       

Department Secretary

     

Mary Phelan       

Assistant Staff Officer
Room: C229A
Tel: +353 21 4335870
Email: mary.phelan@cit.ie  

   

 

© 2016 | Cork Institute of Technology