We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More Allow Cookies

Previous Events & Recordings

Please find below a list of our previous events and recordings where available. 



Monday 27th April @ 3pm – Dr Ciara Glasheen-Artem (Lecturer in the CIT Cork School of Music)





Tuesday 28th April @ 3pm – Dr Pio Fenton (Head of Department of Marketing & International Business)



Wednesday 29th April @ 3pm – Dr Noel Murray (Head of Department of Tourism & Hospitality)




Thursday 30th April @ 3pm – Dr Brendan O’Connell (Head of Department of Biological Sciences)



Friday 1st May @ 3pm – Cormac Gebruers (Head of National Maritime College of Ireland)



Tuesday 5th May @ 3pm – Dr Donna O’Shea (Head of Department Computer Science)



Wednesday 6th May @ 3pm – Don Crowley (Head of Department of Organisation & Professional Development)



Thursday 7th May @ 3pm – Dr Fred Creedon (Lecturer in the Department of Accounting and Information Systems)



Friday 8th May @ 3pm – Dr Donagh O’Mahony (Head of Department of Physical Sciences)




Monday 11th May @ 3pm – dr Martin Hill (Head of Department of Electrical & Electronic Engineering




Tuesday 12th May @ 3pm – Katherine Keane (Head of Department of Architecture)



Wednesday 13th May @ 3pm – Professor Ger Kelly (Head of Department of Mechanical, Biomedical and Manufacturing Engineering) Video of event not available due to audio technical issue with instagram



Thursday 14th May @ 3pm  – CIT Access Office




Friday 15th May @ 3pm – Trish Brennan (Head of Department of Fine Art & Applied Art)




Monday 18th May @ 3pm – Dr Cian O’Neill (Head of Department of Sport, Leisure & Childhood Studies)



Tuesday 19th May @3pm – Des Walsh (Head of Department of Civil, Structural & Environmental Engineering)



Wednesday 20th May @ 3pm – Moira Jenkins (Lecturer in the Department of Applied Social Studies) 



Thursday 21st May @ 3pm – Dr Michael J. O’Mahony (Head of Department of Process, Energy and Transport Engineering)




Friday 22nd May @ 3pm – Daniel Cahill (Head of Department of Construction)



Monday 25th May @ 3pm – Caroline O’Reilly (Head of Department of Management & Enterprise)