We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More Allow Cookies

Previous Events & Recordings

Please find below a list of our previous events and recordings where available. 

 

 

Monday 27th April @ 3pm – Dr Ciara Glasheen-Artem (Lecturer in the CIT Cork School of Music)

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 28th April @ 3pm – Dr Pio Fenton (Head of Department of Marketing & International Business)

 

 

Wednesday 29th April @ 3pm – Dr Noel Murray (Head of Department of Tourism & Hospitality)

 

 

 

Thursday 30th April @ 3pm – Dr Brendan O’Connell (Head of Department of Biological Sciences)

 

 

Friday 1st May @ 3pm – Cormac Gebruers (Head of National Maritime College of Ireland)

 

 

Tuesday 5th May @ 3pm – Dr Donna O’Shea (Head of Department Computer Science)

 

 

Wednesday 6th May @ 3pm – Don Crowley (Head of Department of Organisation & Professional Development)

 

 

Thursday 7th May @ 3pm – Dr Fred Creedon (Lecturer in the Department of Accounting and Information Systems)

 

 

Friday 8th May @ 3pm – Dr Donagh O’Mahony (Head of Department of Physical Sciences)

 

 

 

Monday 11th May @ 3pm – dr Martin Hill (Head of Department of Electrical & Electronic Engineering

 

 

 

Tuesday 12th May @ 3pm – Katherine Keane (Head of Department of Architecture)

 

 

Wednesday 13th May @ 3pm – Professor Ger Kelly (Head of Department of Mechanical, Biomedical and Manufacturing Engineering) Video of event not available due to audio technical issue with instagram

 

 

Thursday 14th May @ 3pm  – CIT Access Office

 

 

 

Friday 15th May @ 3pm – Trish Brennan (Head of Department of Fine Art & Applied Art)

 

 

 

Monday 18th May @ 3pm – Dr Cian O’Neill (Head of Department of Sport, Leisure & Childhood Studies)

 

 

Tuesday 19th May @3pm – Des Walsh (Head of Department of Civil, Structural & Environmental Engineering)

 

 

Wednesday 20th May @ 3pm – Moira Jenkins (Lecturer in the Department of Applied Social Studies) 

 

 

Thursday 21st May @ 3pm – Dr Michael J. O’Mahony (Head of Department of Process, Energy and Transport Engineering)

 

 

 

Friday 22nd May @ 3pm – Daniel Cahill (Head of Department of Construction)

 

 

Monday 25th May @ 3pm – Caroline O’Reilly (Head of Department of Management & Enterprise)