Staff

Head of Department:

Niall Morris

  • Room: A286L
  • Tel: +353-21-4335798
  • Niall.morris@mtu.ie

 

Course Coordinator:

Maria Cullinane

  • Room: A242L
  • Tel: +353-21-4335436
  • Maria.cullinane@mtu.ie

 

Fourth Year and Projects Coordinator:

Paul O Sullivan

  • Room: B294

  • Tel: +353-21-4335437
  • Paul.osullivan@mtu.ie

 

Work placement and third year coordinator:

Brian Quin

  • Room: A211

  • Tel: +353-21-4336768

  • Brian.quin@mtu.ie

 

Second Year coordinator:

Kevin Davis

  • Room: A265

  • Tel: +353-21-4335949

  • Kevin.davis@mtu.ie

 

First Year Coordinator:

Mary Quirke

  • Room: E10

  • Tel: +353-21-4335342

  • Mary.quirke@mtu.ie

 

Engineering Services Management SECOND YEAR COORDINATOR:

William Bateman

  • Room: A251

  • Tel: +353-21-4335941

  • William.bateman@mtu.ie

 

Research coordinator:

Dr Michael Murphy

  • Room: B294

  • Tel: +353-21-4336747

  • MichaelD.Murphy@mtu.ie

 

LecturerS:

Susan MacLoughlin

  • Room: A242L

  • Tel: +353-21-4335436

  • Susan.macloughlin@mtu.ie

 

Keith McMullin

  • Room: A183
  • Tel: +353-21-4335792
  • Keith.mcmullen@mtu.ie

 

Fergus Delaney:

  • Room: B294
  • Tel: +353-21-4336746
  • Fergus.delaney@mtu.ie

 

Elaine Burke – Tammy Browne

Secretary Department of Process, Energy and Transport Engineering

  • Room: A283L

  • Tel: +353-21-4335150
  • pet.deptcork@mtu.ie

 

© 2022 - Munster Technological University - MTU