share this page

Staff

Matt Cotterell, B.E. (Mech), MED, MIEI.
Head of School Mechanical & Process Engineering
Room: A286L
Tel: +353-21-4326274
Email: matt.cotterell@cit.ie

 


Michael J. O'Mahony, BE, MEngSc, PhD, MIEI
Head of Department of Process, Energy & Transport Engineering
Room: A286L
Tel: +353-21-4335943
Email: michael.jomahony@cit.ie

 

Noel Duffy, B.E. (Chem), MIChemE, FIEI, Chartered Engineer
Senior Lecturer
Room: E21
Tel: +353-21-4335882
Email: noel.duffy@cit.ie

 

Pat Kennedy, BE (Chem.), MSc, MIEI FIChemE, C. Eng., CMIOSH, RSP, Chartered Engineer
Lecturer
Room: E12
Tel: +353-21-4335887
Email: Pat.kennedy@cit.ie

 

Sandra Lenihan, PhD
Lecturer
Room: E10
Tel: +353-21-4335886
Email: Sandra.lenihan@cit.ie

 

Elaine McCarthy
Departmental Secretary
Room: A283L
Tel: +353-21-4335150
Email: elaine.mccarthy@cit.ie

 

Aisling O’Gorman, B.Eng., PhD
Lecturer
Room: E17
Tel: +353-21-4335883
Email: aisling.ogorman@cit.ie

 

Caroline O’Sullivan, BSc, MSc
Lecturer
Room: E9
Tel: +353-21-4335886
Email: caroline.osullivan@cit.ie

 

Cilian Ó Súilleabháin, B.E. (Chem), M.A., MIEI, Chartered Engineer
Lecturer
Room: E12
Tel: +353-21-4335889
Email: cilian.osuilleabhain@cit.ie

 

Ian O’Sullivan, B.Eng., M.Eng.Sc.
Lecturer
Room: E17
Tel: +353-21-4335888
Email: ian.osullivan@cit.ie

 

Ann Toebes, PhD
Lecturer
Room E12
Tel: +353-21-4335341
Email: ann.toebes@cit.ie

 

David Wright
Chemical Engineering Technical Officer
Room: A142L
Tel: +353-21-4335891
Email: david.wright@cit.ie

 

This page last updated 29 Sept 2015


 

© 2016 | Cork Institute of Technology